Alycat Meeting
Alycat - Meeting Summary

Registered to South Brisbane Chargers R C Club

Alycat Race Management System 2017.2.20 1987-2017 Alycat Software
Friday, 11 May 2018

Fastest Times of Day

2wd Stock Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
John Perkins 31.183
Christian Pike 31.254
Luke Ellis 32.878
Nathan Marsh 34.003
John Knook 35.483
Flynn Marsh 36.251
David Guyatt 37.416
Ben Walsh 39.343
2wd Mod Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Kurt Bell 31.466
Ryan Andrews 31.568
Matthew Neate 31.661
Jayden Hocking 32.215
Patrick Hsu 32.770
Mark De Bono 32.798
Foggy 34.246
Name Status Fastest Lap
David Guyatt 23.523
Kurt Bell 33.416
Mark De Bono 34.027
Foggy 34.411
Nathan Marsh 35.052
Mario Serafini 35.100
Craig Weston 39.391
Craption 40.851
Graham Illsley 41.458
Jayden Lee 60.255
4wd Stock Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Simon Smith 22.809
John Knook 25.303
Luke Ellis 31.033
Douglas Walker 34.546
Mario Serafini 35.545
Ben Walsh 38.434
4wd Mod Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Matt Lawrance 27.698
Ryan Andrews 27.715
Jason Ryan 28.423
Patrick Hsu 29.632
Jayden Hocking 30.613
Mark De Bono 30.982
Graham Illsley 33.756
2wd Stock Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Christian Pike 10/5m8.769s
John Perkins 10/5m15.107s
Nathan Marsh 9/5m9.274s
Luke Ellis 9/5m16.657s
John Knook 9/5m37.445s
Ben Walsh 8/5m29.973s
Flynn Marsh 8/5m37.365s
David Guyatt 7/5m26.945s
2wd Mod Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Ryan Andrews 10/5m12.676s
Kurt Bell 10/5m17.211s
Matthew Neate 10/5m18.392s
Patrick Hsu 10/5m29.257s
Jayden Hocking 10/5m29.769s
Mark De Bono 9/5m0.561s
Foggy 9/5m22.206s
Vintage (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Kurt Bell 9/5m4.560s
Mark De Bono 9/5m12.266s
Foggy 9/5m12.633s
Nathan Marsh 9/5m23.838s
Mario Serafini 8/5m14.085s
David Guyatt 8/5m15.987s
Graham Illsley 7/5m4.698s
Craig Weston 7/5m5.983s
Craption 6/5m11.972s
Jayden Lee 1/1m0.255s
4wd Stock Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Simon Smith 11/5m29.239s
Luke Ellis 10/5m23.070s
Douglas Walker 9/5m7.688s
Mario Serafini 9/5m26.657s
John Knook 9/5m38.100s
Ben Walsh 8/5m2.494s
4wd Mod Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Matt Lawrance 12/5m27.152s
Jason Ryan 12/5m28.809s
Ryan Andrews 11/5m17.431s
Patrick Hsu 11/5m25.980s
Jayden Hocking 10/5m23.541s
Mark De Bono 10/5m27.521s
Graham Illsley 8/4m45.995s

Results of All Rounds
2wd Stock Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Christian Pike (TQ) 9/5m28.507s 9/5m7.194s 10/5m20.220s(9)* 10/5m8.769s(10) 10/5m14.781s(10) 20
2nd John Perkins (Q2) 9/5m12.845s 0/0m0.000s 10/5m18.457s(10) 10/5m17.291s(9)* 10/5m15.107s(9) 19
3rd Nathan Marsh (Q3) 8/5m18.541s 9/5m22.293s 9/5m9.274s(8) 9/5m39.327s(6)* 9/5m14.485s(8) 16
4th Luke Ellis (Q4) 8/5m32.436s 9/5m29.380s 8/4m27.067s(7)* 9/5m16.657s(8) 9/5m24.215s(7) 15
5th John Knook (Q5) 7/5m14.185s 7/4m57.987s 8/5m14.302s(6) 9/5m37.445s(7) 8/5m20.473s(6)* 13
6th Ben Walsh (Q6) 6/5m6.226s 7/5m26.716s 8/5m29.973s(5) 8/5m36.689s(5) 7/5m17.364s(5)* 10
7th Flynn Marsh (Q8) 6/4m54.988s 7/5m31.868s 8/5m37.365s(4) 5/5m1.003s(4)* 6/4m32.868s(4) 8
8th David Guyatt (Q7) 7/5m26.945s 6/4m25.217s 2/1m3.969s(3) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 3
* Final dropped
2wd Mod Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Kurt Bell (TQ) 9/5m19.268s 7/4m15.842s 10/5m32.531s(7)* 10/5m20.227s(10) 10/5m17.211s(10) 20
2nd Patrick Hsu (Q3) 8/5m16.199s 9/5m26.405s 10/5m29.257s(8) 10/5m32.051s(9) 10/5m38.214s(8)* 17
3rd Jayden Hocking (Q5) 8/5m23.523s 8/5m13.476s 9/5m3.185s(6)* 9/5m20.721s(7) 10/5m29.769s(9) 16
4th Ryan Andrews (Q2) 0/0m0.000s 9/5m24.388s 10/5m12.676s(10) 6/3m3.409s(6) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 16
5th Matthew Neate (Q7) DNS DNS 10/5m18.392s(9) 2/0m45.944s(4) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 13
6th Foggy (Q6) 8/5m39.379s 7/5m30.821s 8/5m19.961s(5) 3/1m36.787s(5)* 9/5m22.206s(7) 12
7th Mark De Bono (Q4) 8/5m5.077s 9/5m35.471s 6/3m23.045s(4) 9/5m0.561s(8) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 12
* Final dropped
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Mark De Bono (TQ) 8/5m28.600s 8/5m13.337s 9/5m18.401s(8)* 9/5m12.266s(10) 9/5m14.782s(10) 20
2nd Kurt Bell (Q4) 8/5m25.221s 2/1m26.066s 9/5m4.560s(10) 8/5m22.911s(8)* 9/5m30.859s(8) 18 (Stadium Truck)
3rd Nathan Marsh (Q10) 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 9/5m29.401s(7)* 9/5m36.155s(9) 9/5m23.838s(9) 18
4th Foggy (Q8) DNS 4/2m59.421s 9/5m12.633s(9) 1/0m20.967s(4)* 9/5m32.566s(7) 16
5th Graham Illsley (Q6) 6/5m18.241s 5/4m50.385s 7/5m11.968s(5)* 7/5m33.419s(7) 7/5m4.698s(6) 13 (2wd Short Course)
6th Craig Weston (Q7) 6/5m37.803s 5/3m52.609s 2/1m17.510s(3)* 4/3m10.726s(6) 7/5m5.983s(5) 11 (Novice)
7th Mario Serafini (Q3) 8/5m39.259s 8/5m23.300s 8/5m14.085s(6) 3/1m24.629s(5) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 11
8th David Guyatt (Q2) 7/5m8.694s 8/5m15.987s 6/4m12.048s(4) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 4
9th Craption (Q5) 6/5m11.972s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 0
10th Jayden Lee (Q9) 1/1m0.255s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 0
* Final dropped
4wd Stock Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Simon Smith (TQ) 9/5m0.227s 9/5m5.889s 11/5m30.770s(10) 11/5m29.239s(10) 10/5m6.387s(10)* 20
2nd Luke Ellis (Q2) 9/5m19.316s 9/5m9.957s 10/5m29.831s(9)* 10/5m23.070s(9) 10/5m25.362s(9) 18
3rd Douglas Walker (Q3) 0/0m0.000s 8/5m11.912s 9/5m23.815s(8)* 9/5m13.366s(8) 9/5m7.688s(8) 16
4th John Knook (Q5) 8/5m26.959s 8/5m38.581s 8/5m3.524s(6) 8/5m5.236s(6)* 9/5m38.100s(7) 13
5th Ben Walsh (Q6) 6/5m5.696s 7/5m9.708s 8/5m24.146s(5)* 8/5m2.494s(7) 7/5m3.801s(6) 13
6th Mario Serafini (Q4) 7/5m13.577s 8/5m19.271s 9/5m26.657s(7) 3/1m35.749s(5) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 12
7th Nathan Marsh (Q7) 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 0
* Final dropped
4wd Mod Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Jason Ryan (TQ) 10/5m20.683s 11/5m26.232s 11/5m8.730s(9)* 11/5m1.643s(10) 12/5m28.809s(10) 20
2nd Matt Lawrance (Q3) 10/5m25.629s 5/5m4.395s 12/5m27.152s(10) 11/5m3.502s(9)* 11/5m0.298s(9) 19
3rd Patrick Hsu (Q2) 9/5m24.850s 10/5m15.099s 8/3m52.311s(5)* 11/5m25.980s(8) 10/5m4.900s(8) 16
4th Jayden Hocking (Q6) 9/5m32.812s 9/5m32.362s 9/5m5.224s(6)* 10/5m23.541s(7) 10/5m25.393s(7) 14
5th Ryan Andrews (Q5) 0/0m0.000s 9/5m11.439s 11/5m17.431s(8) 8/4m16.435s(6) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 14
6th Mark De Bono (Q4) 9/5m23.478s 10/5m31.997s 10/5m27.521s(7) 5/2m33.125s(5) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 12
7th Graham Illsley (Q7) 7/5m1.050s 4/4m37.378s 8/4m45.995s(4) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 6/5m9.479s(6) 10
* Final dropped