Alycat Meeting
Alycat - Meeting Summary
Registered to South Brisbane Chargers R C Club

Alycat Race Management System 2018.1.25 1987-2017 Alycat Software
Saturday, 15 September 2018

Fastest Times of Day

2wd Stock Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Matthew Neate 25.867
Mark Midanowicz 25.975
Pieter Van Zyl 26.010
Luke Ellis 26.431
Nathan Marsh 26.473
David Lawrance 26.646
Udo Nibbrig 27.484
Harry Lawrance 27.601
Simon Hodgins 27.877
Mario Serafini 28.098
Ben Walsh 28.218
Wayne Bradshaw 28.286
Oliver Wallace 31.467
2wd Mod Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Ryan Andrews 24.240
Pieter Van Zyl 24.727
Stephen Smith 24.784
Kurt Bell 24.851
Peter Scott 25.265
Michael Crowe 38.233
4wd Stock Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Luke Ellis 24.958
Luke Christie 25.161
Ben Walsh 26.071
Nathan Marsh 26.073
David Lawrance 26.381
Douglas Walker 26.844
Shane Rowe 29.131
Name Status Fastest Lap
Harry Lawrance 16.465
Kurt Bell 25.187
Patrick Hsu M 26.001
Mark Midanowicz 26.317
Simon Smith 27.422
Brad Wallace 27.425
Graham Illsley 30.612
Wayne Bradshaw 31.939
Oliver Wallace 32.340
Shane Rowe 33.507
4wd Mod Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Steeve Daver 23.471
Patrick Hsu M 24.319
Pieter Van Zyl 24.636
Brad Wallace 25.168
Bradley Daver 28.140
Don McLennan 28.183
Graham Illsley 29.370
2wd Stock Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Matthew Neate 12/5m11.212s
Pieter Van Zyl 12/5m16.447s
Mark Midanowicz 12/5m22.825s
Nathan Marsh 11/5m1.691s
Luke Ellis 11/5m3.395s
David Lawrance 11/5m11.877s
Udo Nibbrig 11/5m21.678s
Mario Serafini 11/5m29.658s
Wayne Bradshaw 10/5m6.367s
Simon Hodgins 10/5m8.087s
Ben Walsh 10/5m21.774s
Oliver Wallace 10/5m22.239s
Harry Lawrance 10/5m28.221s
2wd Mod Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Ryan Andrews 13/5m16.760s
Pieter Van Zyl 13/5m19.301s
Stephen Smith 12/5m4.467s
Kurt Bell 12/5m22.023s
Peter Scott 12/5m35.768s
Michael Crowe 8/5m16.146s
4wd Stock Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Luke Christie 13/5m22.356s
Luke Ellis 12/5m7.047s
Nathan Marsh 12/5m13.871s
David Lawrance 12/5m19.046s
Ben Walsh 11/5m6.640s
Douglas Walker 11/5m9.948s
Shane Rowe 10/5m32.034s
2WD SHORT COURSE (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Mark Midanowicz 12/5m21.736s
Patrick Hsu M 12/5m24.701s
Kurt Bell 12/5m27.845s
Simon Smith 11/5m9.398s
Brad Wallace 10/5m6.901s
Harry Lawrance 10/5m11.167s
Graham Illsley 10/5m21.479s
Oliver Wallace 9/5m0.704s
Wayne Bradshaw 9/5m9.259s
Shane Rowe 8/5m14.405s
4wd Mod Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Pieter Van Zyl 13/5m12.626s
Patrick Hsu M 13/5m23.836s
Brad Wallace 13/5m25.752s
Steeve Daver 12/5m13.154s
Bradley Daver 10/5m3.291s
Don McLennan 10/5m12.143s
Graham Illsley 10/5m16.474s

Results of All Rounds
2wd Stock Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Matthew Neate (Q2) 11/5m13.387s 12/5m25.623s 12/5m11.212s(10) 12/5m14.156s(10) 12/5m17.731s(10)* 20
2nd Pieter Van Zyl (TQ) 11/5m2.795s 12/5m19.312s 11/5m9.783s(8) 12/5m16.447s(9) 11/5m6.594s(6)* 17
3rd Mark Midanowicz (Q6) 10/4m50.790s 3/1m22.943s 6/2m45.365s(0)* 11/5m3.293s(8) 12/5m22.825s(9) 17
4th Nathan Marsh (Q3) 10/5m2.110s 11/5m6.893s 11/5m7.031s(9) 10/5m13.316s(3)* 11/5m1.691s(8) 17
5th David Lawrance (Q5) 11/5m18.091s 11/5m16.527s 11/5m17.064s(7) 11/5m11.877s(7) 9/5m2.890s(1)* 14
6th Luke Ellis (Q4) 11/5m14.636s 11/5m31.130s 11/5m31.779s(6)* 11/5m15.382s(6) 11/5m3.395s(7) 13
7th Udo Nibbrig (Q10) 9/5m7.691s 10/5m20.221s 10/5m0.272s(5) 10/5m10.559s(4)* 11/5m21.678s(5) 10
8th Wayne Bradshaw (Q7) 10/5m16.768s 10/5m10.232s 10/5m9.498s(3) 10/5m6.367s(5) 10/5m14.419s(3)* 8
9th Mario Serafini (Q8) 9/5m6.458s 10/5m17.747s 10/5m18.202s(2) 10/5m24.344s(1)* 11/5m29.658s(4) 6
10th Simon Hodgins (Q9) 10/5m18.425s 9/5m13.832s 10/5m8.087s(4) 9/5m8.483s(0) 9/5m19.170s(0)* 4
11th Oliver Wallace (Q12) 9/5m34.000s 8/5m13.320s 10/5m28.856s(0) 10/5m22.239s(2) 2/0m57.648s(0)* 2
12th Harry Lawrance (Q13) 6/3m9.137s 2/1m13.580s 9/5m4.154s(0) 8/5m9.018s(0)* 10/5m28.221s(2) 2
13th Ben Walsh (Q11) 9/5m7.645s 10/5m22.479s 10/5m21.774s(1) 9/5m13.001s(0) 2/0m57.932s(0)* 1
* Final dropped
2wd Mod Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Ryan Andrews (Q2) 12/5m7.182s 12/5m14.482s 13/5m23.814s(9)* 13/5m16.760s(10) 13/5m30.247s(10) 20
2nd Pieter Van Zyl (TQ) 12/5m14.556s 12/5m4.539s 13/5m21.281s(10) 13/5m19.301s(9) 10/4m3.468s(7)* 19
3rd Stephen Smith (Q3) 12/5m14.295s 12/5m16.743s 12/5m4.467s(8) 12/5m12.047s(8)* 12/5m8.221s(9) 17
4th Kurt Bell (Q4) 11/5m17.824s 12/5m34.272s 12/5m22.023s(7) 11/5m3.014s(7) 5/2m17.328s(6)* 14
5th Peter Scott (Q5) 11/5m15.565s 10/4m52.338s 11/5m11.232s(6) 11/5m13.838s(6)* 12/5m35.768s(8) 14
6th Michael Crowe (Q6) 0/0m0.000s 7/5m15.492s 2/0m54.060s(5) 8/5m16.146s(5) 2/1m12.939s(5)* 10
* Final dropped
4wd Stock Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Luke Christie (Q2) 11/5m0.273s 7/3m23.895s 12/5m6.985s(10) 11/5m13.113s(7)* 13/5m22.356s(10) 20
2nd Nathan Marsh (Q3) 11/5m16.806s 11/5m4.862s 12/5m24.548s(9)* 12/5m20.287s(9) 12/5m13.871s(9) 18
3rd Luke Ellis (TQ) 11/4m56.151s 12/5m13.765s 11/5m7.366s(7)* 12/5m7.047s(10) 11/5m5.139s(7) 17
4th David Lawrance (Q4) 9/5m3.251s 11/5m12.411s 12/5m35.528s(8) 11/5m12.387s(8)* 12/5m19.046s(8) 16
5th Ben Walsh (Q6) 9/5m4.075s 11/5m16.096s 10/5m9.615s(6) 11/5m35.943s(5)* 11/5m6.640s(6) 12
6th Douglas Walker (Q5) 11/5m28.083s 11/5m12.849s 6/2m49.687s(4)* 11/5m28.411s(6) 11/5m9.948s(5) 11
7th Shane Rowe (Q7) 8/5m1.012s 8/5m5.667s 9/5m18.217s(5) 8/5m6.576s(4)* 10/5m32.034s(4) 9
* Final dropped
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Patrick Hsu (Q3) M 11/5m22.722s 11/5m16.529s 11/5m18.391s(10) 11/5m1.718s(9)* 12/5m24.701s(9) 19 (Stadium Truck)
2nd Mark Midanowicz (Q2) 11/5m6.865s 10/5m11.321s 10/5m8.730s(8)* 11/5m9.981s(8) 12/5m21.736s(10) 18 (Stadium Truck)
3rd Kurt Bell (TQ) 12/5m33.362s 12/5m27.845s 10/5m21.508s(6)* 12/5m32.900s(10) 11/5m28.097s(7) 17 (Stadium Truck)
4th Simon Smith (Q4) 10/5m22.868s 11/5m23.205s 11/5m20.414s(9) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 11/5m9.398s(8) 17
5th Harry Lawrance (Q6) 9/5m11.360s 10/5m31.982s 10/5m11.167s(7) 8/5m29.285s(4)* 9/5m6.317s(5) 12 (Stadium Truck)
6th Oliver Wallace (Q9) 9/5m40.383s 2/1m27.075s 9/5m29.166s(3)* 9/5m14.149s(6) 9/5m0.704s(6) 12
7th Graham Illsley (Q8) 9/5m20.293s 9/5m26.214s 9/5m11.047s(4)* 10/5m21.479s(7) 9/5m7.395s(4) 11
8th Wayne Bradshaw (Q7) 8/5m0.259s 9/5m12.258s 9/5m9.259s(5) 9/5m31.795s(5) 6/3m28.941s(3)* 10
9th Shane Rowe (Q10) 7/5m10.569s 8/5m29.843s 8/5m14.405s(2) 7/5m24.067s(3) 1/1m5.883s(2)* 5 (Stadium Truck)
DNS Brad Wallace (Q5) 10/5m13.713s 10/5m6.901s 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 0
* Final dropped
4wd Mod Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final Leg 1 Final Leg 2 Final Leg 3 Combined
1st Pieter Van Zyl (TQ) 9/3m50.208s 12/5m4.371s 13/5m15.289s(10) 13/5m12.626s(10) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 20
2nd Patrick Hsu (Q6) M 0/0m0.000s 9/3m48.086s 10/4m7.807s(7)* 13/5m23.836s(9) 12/5m7.183s(10) 19
3rd Brad Wallace (Q2) 12/5m19.203s 11/5m1.560s 13/5m25.752s(9) 12/5m7.121s(8) 12/5m26.578s(8)* 17
4th Steeve Daver (Q3) 12/5m23.664s 11/5m2.640s 12/5m16.454s(8) 12/5m13.154s(7)* 12/5m24.352s(9) 17
5th Bradley Daver (Q5) 9/5m7.660s 10/5m24.717s 10/5m9.644s(6) 2/0m45.494s(4)* 10/5m3.291s(7) 13
6th Don McLennan (Q4) 10/5m12.143s 9/4m24.512s 2/0m42.180s(5) 10/5m14.213s(6) 0/0m0.000s(0)* 11
7th Graham Illsley (Q7) 9/5m0.973s 9/5m11.498s 1/0m16.016s(4)* 10/5m23.509s(5) 10/5m16.474s(6) 11
* Final dropped