EXECUTIVE 2014

POSITION PERSON Portfolio
President Sam Davy
Guildford Grammar School
sdavy@ggs.wa.edu.au

Everything
Datta WA Rep. to DATTA Aust.

V. President
Chris Gray
Mater Dei College
Chris.gray@mdc.wa.edu.au
 
Treasurer Matthew Schlueter
Peter Moyes
mschlueter@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
 
Secretary

Mark Robinson
Atwell College
Mark.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au

 
Office Manager

Danielle Schlueter
officermanagerdattawa@gmail.com

 
Committee

Marco Tolomei
Guildford Grammar School
marco.tolomei@ggs.wa.edu.au

 
Committee

Terry Gosling
Warnbro Community High School
tgosling50@gmail.com

 
Committee Haig McGlashan
Hale School
ham@hale.wa.edu.au
Web Master
Emailing members
Lasers and 3D printing
Committee

Shane Paskett
Shenton College
Shane.Paskett@education.wa.edu.au

 
  Stephen Angell
John Forest SHS
Stephen.Angell@education.wa.edu.au
Meeting Organiser

 

Roland Penno
Woodvale SHS
Roland.Penno@education.wa.edu.au

Assistant to the Treasurer