FW State Premier Division 2010

Overview Current Round Results Matrix Tables Statistics

1. round

Saturday, 20.3.2010  
Armadale - Balcatta 1 : 2    
Swan United - Stirling Lions 0 : 1    
Western Knights - Sorrento 2 : 2    
Inglewood United - ECU Joondalup 2 : 0    
Floreat Athena - Mandurah City 6 : 1    
Sunday, 21.3.2010  
Perth - Cockburn City 2 : 1    

2. round

Saturday, 27.3.2010  
ECU Joondalup - Mandurah City 2 : 0    
Sorrento - Perth 1 : 3    
Cockburn City - Swan United 0 : 1    
Balcatta - Inglewood United 5 : 3    
Floreat Athena - Western Knights 1 : 2    
Sunday, 28.3.2010  
Stirling Lions - Armadale 1 : 1    

3. round

Saturday, 3.4.2010  
Armadale - Cockburn City 1 : 1    
Swan United - Sorrento 1 : 3    
Western Knights - ECU Joondalup 4 : 2    
Mandurah City - Inglewood United 1 : 0    
Stirling Lions - Balcatta 1 : 2    
Perth - Floreat Athena 2 : 4    
Top of page

4. round

Saturday, 10.4.2010  
Floreat Athena - Swan United 4 : 1    
ECU Joondalup - Perth 4 : 5    
Sorrento - Armadale 0 : 4    
Inglewood United - Western Knights 1 : 5    
Cockburn City - Stirling Lions 0 : 1    
Balcatta - Mandurah City 1 : 1    

5. round

Saturday, 17.4.2010  
Swan United - ECU Joondalup 2 : 2    
Western Knights - Mandurah City 5 : 3    
Perth - Inglewood United 3 : 1    
Cockburn City - Balcatta 3 : 1    
Armadale - Floreat Athena 1 : 0    
Stirling Lions - Sorrento 1 : 3    

6. round

Saturday, 24.4.2010  
Floreat Athena - Stirling Lions 2 : 1    
ECU Joondalup - Armadale 3 : 3    
Sorrento - Cockburn City 0 : 0    
Inglewood United - Swan United 0 : 0    
Balcatta - Western Knights 0 : 2    
Mandurah City - Perth 1 : 2    
Top of page

7. round

Saturday, 1.5.2010  
Armadale - Inglewood United 0 : 1    
Sorrento - Balcatta 4 : 2    
Swan United - Mandurah City 1 : 3    
Perth - Western Knights 2 : 1    
Cockburn City - Floreat Athena 2 : 4    
Stirling Lions - ECU Joondalup 1 : 1    

8. round

Saturday, 8.5.2010  
Floreat Athena - Sorrento 0 : 0    
ECU Joondalup - Cockburn City 2 : 2    
Western Knights - Swan United 0 : 0    
Inglewood United - Stirling Lions 0 : 3    
Mandurah City - Armadale 2 : 2    
Sunday, 9.5.2010  
Balcatta - Perth 5 : 1    

9. round

Saturday, 15.5.2010  
Floreat Athena - Balcatta 1 : 2    
Armadale - Western Knights 0 : 3    
Sorrento - ECU Joondalup 3 : 5    
Cockburn City - Inglewood United 1 : 2    
Stirling Lions - Mandurah City 4 : 3    
Sunday, 16.5.2010  
Swan United - Perth 2 : 2    
Top of page

10. round

Saturday, 22.5.2010  
ECU Joondalup - Floreat Athena 2 : 2    
Western Knights - Stirling Lions 1 : 2    
Inglewood United - Sorrento 4 : 5    
Balcatta - Swan United 0 : 1    
Mandurah City - Cockburn City 3 : 2    
Sunday, 23.5.2010  
Perth - Armadale 2 : 0    

11. round

Saturday, 29.5.2010  
Floreat Athena - Inglewood United 3 : 0    
Armadale - Swan United 0 : 3    
Sorrento - Mandurah City 2 : 1    
Western Knights - Cockburn City 4 : 2    
Balcatta - ECU Joondalup 1 : 2    
Sunday, 30.5.2010  
Stirling Lions - Perth 0 : 2    

12. round

Saturday, 5.6.2010  
Inglewood United - Floreat Athena 0 : 1    
Swan United - Armadale 1 : 3    
Mandurah City - Sorrento 2 : 0    
Cockburn City - Western Knights 3 : 2    
ECU Joondalup - Balcatta 3 : 3    
Perth - Stirling Lions 0 : 1    
Top of page

13. round

Saturday, 12.6.2010  
Balcatta - Armadale 0 : 5    
Sorrento - Western Knights 0 : 1    
ECU Joondalup - Inglewood United 1 : 1    
Mandurah City - Floreat Athena 0 : 3    
Cockburn City - Perth 3 : 2    
Stirling Lions - Swan United 2 : 1    

14. round

Saturday, 19.6.2010  
Mandurah City - ECU Joondalup 4 : 1    
Perth - Sorrento 1 : 2    
Swan United - Cockburn City 1 : 1    
Inglewood United - Balcatta 2 : 1    
Western Knights - Floreat Athena 1 : 0    
Armadale - Stirling Lions 0 : 4    

15. round

Saturday, 26.6.2010  
Cockburn City - Armadale 4 : 1    
Sorrento - Swan United 2 : 1    
ECU Joondalup - Western Knights 2 : 1    
Inglewood United - Mandurah City 2 : 0    
Balcatta - Stirling Lions 2 : 3    
Sunday, 27.6.2010  
Floreat Athena - Perth 2 : 2    
Top of page

16. round

Saturday, 10.7.2010  
Swan United - Floreat Athena 2 : 2    
Armadale - Sorrento 3 : 1    
Western Knights - Inglewood United 2 : 2    
Stirling Lions - Cockburn City 1 : 0    
Mandurah City - Balcatta 2 : 0    
Sunday, 11.7.2010  
Perth - ECU Joondalup 1 : 3    

17. round

Saturday, 17.7.2010  
ECU Joondalup - Swan United 2 : 3    
Inglewood United - Perth 1 : 3    
Balcatta - Cockburn City 2 : 1    
Sorrento - Stirling Lions 2 : 2    
Floreat Athena - Armadale 0 : 2    
Mandurah City - Western Knights 0 : 0    

18. round

Saturday, 31.7.2010  
Armadale - ECU Joondalup 3 : 2    
Cockburn City - Sorrento 1 : 3    
Swan United - Inglewood United 3 : 3    
Western Knights - Balcatta 4 : 0    
Perth - Mandurah City 3 : 0    
Sunday, 1.8.2010  
Stirling Lions - Floreat Athena 1 : 1    
Top of page

19. round

Saturday, 7.8.2010  
Inglewood United - Armadale 4 : 3    
Balcatta - Sorrento 3 : 1    
Mandurah City - Swan United 1 : 0    
Western Knights - Perth 1 : 2    
Floreat Athena - Cockburn City 3 : 2    
ECU Joondalup - Stirling Lions 3 : 0    

20. round

Saturday, 14.8.2010  
Sorrento - Floreat Athena 0 : 0    
Cockburn City - ECU Joondalup 3 : 1    
Swan United - Western Knights 1 : 2    
Stirling Lions - Inglewood United 2 : 2    
Armadale - Mandurah City 5 : 3    
Sunday, 15.8.2010  
Perth - Balcatta 1 : 2    

21. round

Saturday, 28.8.2010  
Western Knights - Armadale 4 : 2    
ECU Joondalup - Sorrento 4 : 3    
Inglewood United - Cockburn City 1 : 2    
Perth - Swan United 1 : 4    
Mandurah City - Stirling Lions 2 : 3    
Sunday, 29.8.2010  
Balcatta - Floreat Athena 0 : 4    
Top of page

22. round

Saturday, 4.9.2010  
Floreat Athena - ECU Joondalup 1 : 5    
Stirling Lions - Western Knights 2 : 2    
Sorrento - Inglewood United 1 : 2    
Swan United - Balcatta 0 : 0    
Cockburn City - Mandurah City 2 : 0    
Armadale - Perth 0 : 1    

This document was automatically generated with  Professional League 4.31 Updated: 4/09/2010