FW Amateur Premier Division 2021

Overview Current Round Results Matrix Tables Statistics

1. round

Sunday, 11.4.2021  
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 2 : 3    
Quinns FC Amateurs - Queens Park 2 : 0    
Kwinana United - Jaguar FC 4 : 0    
Maddington White City - North Perth United 3 : 2    
South West Phoenix - Leeming Strikers 3 : 0    
Wednesday, 8.9.2021  
Hamersley Rovers - Wembley Downs 1 : 3    

2. round

Sunday, 18.4.2021  
Wembley Downs - Kwinana United 3 : 1    
Queens Park - Maddington White City 2 : 4    
Jaguar FC - South West Phoenix 2 : 0    
Leeming Strikers - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 1 : 1    
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Quinns FC Amateurs 3 : 4    
North Perth United - Hamersley Rovers 3 : 0    

3. round

Saturday, 1.5.2021  
South West Phoenix - Wembley Downs 4 : 0    
Sunday, 2.5.2021  
Hamersley Rovers - Maddington White City 1 : 8    
Queens Park - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 1 : 2    
Quinns FC Amateurs - Leeming Strikers 1 : 2    
Kwinana United - North Perth United 3 : 0    
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - Jaguar FC 2 : 3    
Top of page

4. round

Sunday, 9.5.2021  
Wembley Downs - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 2 : 0    
Hamersley Rovers - Queens Park 2 : 3    
Jaguar FC - Quinns FC Amateurs 1 : 3    
Leeming Strikers - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 0 : 3    
Maddington White City - Kwinana United 1 : 3    
North Perth United - South West Phoenix 3 : 3    

5. round

Saturday, 15.5.2021  
South West Phoenix - Maddington White City 2 : 3    
Sunday, 16.5.2021  
Queens Park - Leeming Strikers 2 : 2    
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - North Perth United 2 : 2    
Quinns FC Amateurs - Wembley Downs 3 : 1    
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Jaguar FC 3 : 1    
Thursday, 16.9.2021  
Kwinana United - Hamersley Rovers 3 : 0    

6. round

Sunday, 30.5.2021  
Wembley Downs - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 2 : 2    
Hamersley Rovers - South West Phoenix 1 : 6    
Jaguar FC - Leeming Strikers 4 : 2    
Kwinana United - Queens Park 3 : 3    
Maddington White City - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 4 : 3    
Quinns FC Amateurs - North Perth United 0 : 4    
Top of page

7. round

Saturday, 25.9.2021  
South West Phoenix - Kwinana United   :      
Sunday, 26.9.2021  
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - Hamersley Rovers   :      
Queens Park - Jaguar FC   :      
Quinns FC Amateurs - Maddington White City   :      
Leeming Strikers - Wembley Downs   :      
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - North Perth United   :      

8. round

Saturday, 12.6.2021  
South West Phoenix - Queens Park 5 : 0    
Sunday, 13.6.2021  
Wembley Downs - Jaguar FC 1 : 2    
Hamersley Rovers - Quinns FC Amateurs 1 : 3    
Kwinana United - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 2 : 0    
Maddington White City - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 2 : 1    
North Perth United - Leeming Strikers 2 : 1    

9. round

Sunday, 20.6.2021  
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - South West Phoenix 0 : 2    
Queens Park - Wembley Downs 3 : 4    
Quinns FC Amateurs - Kwinana United 1 : 2    
Jaguar FC - North Perth United 1 : 1    
Leeming Strikers - Maddington White City 3 : 0    
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Hamersley Rovers 2 : 0    
Top of page

10. round

Saturday, 26.6.2021  
South West Phoenix - Quinns FC Amateurs 5 : 4    
Sunday, 27.6.2021  
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - Queens Park 1 : 2    
Hamersley Rovers - Leeming Strikers 1 : 4    
Maddington White City - Jaguar FC 3 : 2    
North Perth United - Wembley Downs 2 : 1    
Kwinana United - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 1 : 1    

11. round

Saturday, 3.7.2021  
Quinns FC Amateurs - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 6 : 0    
Sunday, 4.7.2021  
Jaguar FC - Hamersley Rovers 4 : 4    
Wednesday, 11.8.2021  
Wembley Downs - Maddington White City 1 : 1    
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - South West Phoenix 1 : 5    
Wednesday, 1.9.2021  
Leeming Strikers - Kwinana United 0 : 3    
Wednesday, 8.9.2021  
Queens Park - North Perth United 0 : 5    

12. round

Sunday, 11.7.2021  
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 1 : 0    
Wembley Downs - Hamersley Rovers 4 : 1    
Queens Park - Quinns FC Amateurs 1 : 2    
Jaguar FC - Kwinana United 3 : 0    
North Perth United - Maddington White City 2 : 2    
Leeming Strikers - South West Phoenix 0 : 3    
Top of page

13. round

Saturday, 17.7.2021  
South West Phoenix - Jaguar FC 4 : 0    
Sunday, 18.7.2021  
Kwinana United - Wembley Downs 3 : 0    
Maddington White City - Queens Park 5 : 1    
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - Leeming Strikers 3 : 1    
Quinns FC Amateurs - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 4 : 0    
Hamersley Rovers - North Perth United 0 : 5    

14. round

Saturday, 24.7.2021  
Maddington White City - Hamersley Rovers 3 : 1    
Sunday, 25.7.2021  
Jaguar FC - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 1 : 3    
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Queens Park 1 : 3    
Leeming Strikers - Quinns FC Amateurs 0 : 2    
North Perth United - Kwinana United 0 : 1    
Wembley Downs - South West Phoenix 2 : 3    

15. round

Saturday, 31.7.2021  
South West Phoenix - North Perth United 1 : 0    
Sunday, 1.8.2021  
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - Wembley Downs 2 : 3    
Queens Park - Hamersley Rovers 3 : 2    
Quinns FC Amateurs - Jaguar FC 2 : 2    
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Leeming Strikers 2 : 2    
Kwinana United - Maddington White City 0 : 1    
Top of page

16. round

Sunday, 8.8.2021  
North Perth United - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 3 : 2    
Leeming Strikers - Queens Park 3 : 3    
Wembley Downs - Quinns FC Amateurs 2 : 2    
Hamersley Rovers - Kwinana United 0 : 7    
Maddington White City - South West Phoenix 3 : 0    
Jaguar FC - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 5 : 2    

17. round

Saturday, 14.8.2021  
South West Phoenix - Hamersley Rovers 5 : 2    
Sunday, 15.8.2021  
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Wembley Downs 0 : 2    
Leeming Strikers - Jaguar FC 8 : 0    
Queens Park - Kwinana United 0 : 4    
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - Maddington White City 1 : 1    
North Perth United - Quinns FC Amateurs 2 : 1    

18. round

Friday, 20.8.2021  
Hamersley Rovers - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 1 : 2    
Sunday, 22.8.2021  
Jaguar FC - Queens Park 0 : 0    
Maddington White City - Quinns FC Amateurs 4 : 0    
Wembley Downs - Leeming Strikers 2 : 1    
Kwinana United - South West Phoenix 1 : 2    
North Perth United - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 0 : 0    
Top of page

19. round

Sunday, 29.8.2021  
Jaguar FC - Wembley Downs 3 : 3    
Quinns FC Amateurs - Hamersley Rovers 5 : 1    
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - Kwinana United 1 : 5    
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Maddington White City 1 : 3    
Queens Park - South West Phoenix 0 : 3    
Leeming Strikers - North Perth United 3 : 1    

20. round

Saturday, 4.9.2021  
South West Phoenix - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 3 : 2    
Sunday, 5.9.2021  
Wembley Downs - Queens Park 3 : 0    
Kwinana United - Quinns FC Amateurs 2 : 2    
North Perth United - Jaguar FC 0 : 1    
Maddington White City - Leeming Strikers 6 : 0    
Hamersley Rovers - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 5 : 1    

21. round

Sunday, 12.9.2021  
Queens Park - Joondalup Utd Amateurs 0 : 0    
Leeming Strikers - Hamersley Rovers 5 : 1    
UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs - Kwinana United 1 : 2    
Jaguar FC - Maddington White City 1 : 4    
Quinns FC Amateurs - South West Phoenix 1 : 2    
Wembley Downs - North Perth United 1 : 3    
Top of page

22. round

Saturday, 18.9.2021  
South West Phoenix - UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs 2 : 1    
Sunday, 19.9.2021  
Maddington White City - Wembley Downs 5 : 1    
North Perth United - Queens Park 2 : 2    
Joondalup Utd Amateurs - Quinns FC Amateurs 5 : 5    
Hamersley Rovers - Jaguar FC 1 : 2    
Kwinana United - Leeming Strikers 4 : 5    

This document was automatically generated with  Professional League 4.31 Updated: 19/09/2021