Amateur League Sixth Division

YEAR    WINNERS                    RUNNERS UP
2010    Jaguar FC                  Sunderlands Park
2011    Joondalup City "B"         Floreat United
2012    No Competition
2022    No Competition

*  NOTE: This was a new competition which started in 2010.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 26th September, 2022