State League Second Division

YEAR	WINNERS                  RUNNERS UP                  THIRD PLACE
1963	Maccabeans               Emu Rangers                 Sports United
1964	Fremantle Dalmatinac     University                  Medina
1965	Subiaco City             Macedonia                   Scarborough
1966	Maccabeans               Scarborough                 Sports United
1967	Manning                  Medina                      Queens Park
1968	Bayswater United         Maccabeans                  Bassendean Rangers
1969	Croatia                  Queens Park                 Scarborough
1970	Stirling City            Fremantle Dalmatinac        Gosnells Town
1971	No competition
1972	No competition
1973	Rockingham United        Queens Park                 Swan Athletic
1974	Subiaco City             Swan Valley                 Lathlain Meazza
1975	Macedonia                Osborne Park Galeb          Kelmscott
1976	Canning Corinthian       Sorrento                    Cockburn United
1977	Kelmscott                Cockburn United             Lathlain Meazza
1978	Lathlain Meazza          Perth City                  Bassendean Caledonian
1979	Bassendean Caledonian    East Perth Vardar           Sorrento
1980	Balga                    University                  Swan Athletic
1981	Balcatta Etna            Swan Athletic               Sorrento
1982	Bayswater Inter          Perth City                  Rockingham United
1983	Rockingham United        Wanneroo                    Queens Park
1984	Sorrento                 Fremantle Benfica           Queens Park
1985	Whitford City            East Perth Vardar           Queens Park
1986	Swan Athletic            Subiaco City                Wanneroo
1987	Ferndale United          Morley-Windmills            Wanneroo City
1988	Wanneroo City            Rockingham City             Subiaco City
1989	Swan Cracovia            Hampton Phoenix             Melville Alemannia
1990	Whitford City            Dianella Serbia             Canning Corinthian
1991	Canning Corinthian       Swan I.C.                   Armadale Park
1992	Canning City             North Lake Espanol          Stirling Vasto
1993	Canning City             Geraldton La Fiamma         Cockburn United
1994	Cockburn United          Balcatta Etna               Perth City
1995	Perth City               Bunbury United              Joondalup City
1996	Queens Park              Balga                       Armadale Park
1997    No competition
2011    No competition
2012    UWA-Nedlands FC          Subiaco AFC                 Fremantle United
2013    Joondalup City           Quinns FC                   Fremantle United
2014    Joondalup United         Rockingham City             Forrestfield United
2015    Forrestfield United      Rockingham City             Fremantle City
2016    Fremantle City           Joondalup City              Balga
2017    Gwelup Croatia           Morley-Windmills            Wannneroo City
2018    Olympic Kingsway         Wanneroo City               Swan United
2019    Quinns FC                Gosnells City               Murdoch University Melville
2020    Carramar Shamrock Rovers Dianella White Eagles       Wanneroo City
2021    Dianella White Eagles    Gosnells City               Murdoch University Melville
2022    Gosnells City            Carramar Shamrock Rovers    Swan United

* NOTE: This league has previously been called the First Division and the Third Division.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 5th September, 2022