Northern Beaches Envirolink Inc

Our Strategy - Our People - Our History - Our Constitution

The group was formed in 2000 and is incorporated.

In October 2017 the Model Constitution was adopted.

Its ABN is 80 797 727 691, registered June 2000

The 2018-19 President and Public Officer is Conny Harris,Vice President is DAvid Palmer, the Treasurer is Donna Powell, the Minutes Secretary is Ann Sharp.

Postal Address is P.O. Box 563, Dee Why, NSW 2099

Web Site at http://iinet.net.au/~kenhiggs/envirolink/

Envirolink Home
Copyright & Disclaimer
Comments & Suggestions
Updated October 2013