PURBECK RESEARCHERS


Sue Mills suegar@iinet.net.au Lander - Chinchen - Nineham - Smith - Eyres - Collins - Harden - Burgess
Mary Jamieson maryjamieson86@btinternet.com Browne - Collins - Eyres - Kitcat - Smith - Thickes (Dicks)- Webber - Wheeler - Woolfries - Younge
Phillip Lander plander@optusnet.com.au Corben - Keats - Lander
David Heath Davidandmaggie@aol.com Benfield - Bower - Corben - Phippard - Smith
Richard Wiltshire ricshire@hotmail.com Arder - Arney - Bagg - Benfield - Bower - Brann - Burt -Chisman/Chivman - Collins - Coastfield - Cullum - Curtis - Deamond - Edmonds - Fudge - Gillingham - Harden - Phippard - Rickson/Hickson - Sanders - Selby - Serrell - Shiles - Shoren Stevens - Tomes - Turner - Vincent - Vye - Weeks
Jack Graham jack@graham1403.freeserve.co.uk Bower - Burt - Coastfield - Holland - Lander - Norman - Phippard - Stickland - Stockley - Turner -Webber - Weeks - Woodrow
Dave Abbott dave.abbott@pop3.poptel.org.uk Curtis - Holland - Long
Ross Morgan rossandnarellemorgan@bigpond.com Gover - Manwell - Bonfield - Smedmore - Phippard
Michael Dorey chrisandmichealdorey@tiscali.co.uk Dorey
Wanda Garrett wandagarrett@nl.rogers.com Howe - Battrick - Bennett
Ivan Gould ivantgould@btinternet.com Gould - Barratt  -  Bozey - Bugler - Burden -  Burt - Cake - Chip - Curtys - Damen - Dammon - Davis - Farwell - George - Grant - Hancock - Hibbs - Hooper - King - Masters - Orchard - Pushman - Smith - Tolefield - Triggs - Watts
Patti Moss pwmgen@yahoo.com Bennett - Cattle - Lankester - Marsh - Pheppard - Ralph - Saunders
Michael E Myers hotwire.myers@virgin.net Haysom - Delamotte
Jeremy Sayers jeremy.sayers@onetel.net Bower - Webber - Smith - Spencer - Aman - Collins - Turner - Tatchell - Coastfield
David Ellis elric@fireflyuk.net Ricket[t]s - Thompson - Tuck - Warren
Glenn Pushman glenn.pushman@sympatico.ca Pushman
Kim Parker kim.parkert@bmail.com Arney - Bartlet(t) - Bennet(t) - Bower - Brownsea - Burges(s) - Chisman - Coastfield - Cox - Curtis - Dowland - Edmonds - Gillingham - Gover - Harris - Hibbs - House - Marsh - Moss - Parker -Saunders - Selby - Shoren/ Sherren - Trent - Turner- White
Martin Ayers martin_ayres77@hotmail.com Smith - Kellaway - Holland - Marsh - Lander - Bradford - Tomes - Chinchen - Norman - Bower - Coastfield - Stickland
Rosemary Staniforth rosey1719@tiscali.co.uk Long - Curtis - Hemer - Gould - Colliss - Hunt - Shepherd
Marion McCall marionfmccall@gmail.com Hardy - Diffey -  Gale - Squib(b) - Nineham -  Legg - Corben - Arney - Hitchins
Noel Tomes noel.tomes@tiscali.co.uk Tomes
Marion Hardy 2wimpy@gmail.com Arney - Battrick - Bower - Bush - Corban - Crocker -Diffey/Diffie - Everett - Hardy - Hatchard - Hutchins - Marsh -Mitchell - Nineham - Riggs - Squibb - Toop
Jean Jane jeanjane@hotmail.co.uk Haysom - Delamotte - Phippard - Bower - Brockley
Vince Haysom vince.haysom@midkent.ac.uk Haysom
Lyndon Henstridge lyndon@lthenstridge.freeserve.co.uk Toop - Wise - White - Marshallsay - Keats
Helen Saxton helen@saxtonsmith.co.uk Edmonds
David Pike dapike@math.mun.ca Pike
Mike Waterlooville Hillmoore@aol.com Lander
Ian Tomes tomestome@btinternet.com  Tomes
Jennifer Bayles jenbayles@comcast.net Marsh - Bishop - Phippard - Bennett
Richard Keats  richkeats@optusnet.com.au Keats
Rosie Norman peterose.norman@btinternet.com Pond - Hatchard - Lander - Talbot - Phippard - Chinchen - Matthews - Pittaway - Haysom - Norman
Peter Francis pmfrancis@xtra.co.nz Farwell - Baker - Bower - Budden - Burt - Chinchen - Cul l- Day - Gould - Hatchard - Hibbs - Lander - Lester - Meader - Smith - Stevens - Summers - Tibbs - Tidbury - White
Steve Swales steve@ews-inc.com Bonfield - Harris - Collins - Barnes - Saunders - Ozzard - Talbot - Holburn - White - Fudge - Norman - Edmonds - Galley - Vye - Chinchen
Alan Harrington ak.harrington@tiscali.co.uk Senneck - Toop
Stephen Hyam stephen.hyam@talk21.com Weeks
Paul White pauldesmondwhite@yahoo.co.uk White
Bob Twyford   bobtwy@hotmail.com Barton - Bolt - Bonfield - Bower - Bush - Chinchen - Dowland/Downland - Dunning - Groves - Howard - Ozzar - Saunders/Sanders - Shorren - Vye - Woolfries/Woolfreys
Sally L Smith rtr679ks@btinternet.com Thorne - Tubb
Nancy Frey ncanuck@gmail.com Davidge
Susan Butchers s.butchers@aplinclan.org.uk Aplin -  Bower - Ball - Brownsea - Chinchen - Coombes - Goringe - Harden - Horlock - Lander -Tomes - Vye
Philippa Tillyer cogulot@yahoo.co.uk Burt - Furber - Hyde - Nineham - Tatchell  

David Roberts

dprdpr@gmail.com Coak /Coke
Patricia Jones patjones2@btinternet.com Masters - Phippard - Talbot - Chinchen - Burt - Bower - Collins - Serrell/Serle - Corbin - Haysom
Jay Kacena jaykacena7709@msn.com White - Manwell - Nineham - Marsh -Talbot
Mike Lawton mikelawton@sky.com White - Moss - Oliver - Painter - Gover - Homer - Edmonds - Hinton - Burgess
Roe - Benfield - Spinney - Speck - Browne - Grey - Corben - Havercombe - Teuxbery
Ian Fry ianorliz@btinternet.com Fry