Here are some links to other textile art websites.

Camille Lord www.camillelord.com Perth,Western Australia

Carole Redlich http://home.iprimus.com.au/kwr/carole.htm Perth,Western Australia

Lizzie Houghton http://www.lizziehoughton.com East London, England.

The Space Between www.thespacebetween.org.au
an international conferance exploring the contemporary interface between textiles, art, design and fashion. To be held in Perth, WA in April 2004

Jacinta Leishmam www.spiraldyed.com Melbourne Victoria

Shades of Brilliance

Perth, Western Australia

Unique Beads Australia www.uniquebeads.com.au
Perth, Western Australia

Pam Annesley www.textileworkshops.com
Perth, Western Australia

Treetops Colour Harmonies - Nancy Ballesteros
wool and silk fibres beautifully coloured by hand
www.treetopscolours.com.au
Perth, Western Australia

Wendy Lugg - contemporary quilt artist
www.wendylugg.com
Perth, Western Australia

Annie Rawle www.annierawle.com.au
Perth, Western Australia

The Old Bakery on Eighth www.oldbakery.com.au

 

 

 




















To get in contact with Unique Expressions please email uniqueexpressions@iinet.net.au
Home|Biography|Gallery|Exhibitons|Catalyst Textile Workshops Meet the Tutors|Links|